top of page
Search

Why Vote for Me?

Updated: May 13, 2020

Leadership, Teamwork and Hardwork. Some qualities you look for when choosing your next leader. Being YOUR representative is something that will drive all my actions, and keep me dedicated in carrying out my duties towards this badge. I do not believe in making promises but rather, acting on my words. Having spent many years in the Student Council and various other committees(dare say successfully) , I have seen the working of our school bodies and know the amount of time and effort that needs to be put into working for the school. After developing an attachment to this wondrous institution over 13 years, its in my nature to make this 14th year the best one of them all. You can also cross-check, I'm good at keeping a smile on your faces too :D


We're all hoping for school to reopen at the earliest, and trust me, when it does, there's a whole lot more waiting for you than you know!


Also, do check out this video for more :)






173 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page